New WIPs and progress on Project G

This is a weekend-update type post.  First off, I got a lot of good work done on Project G.  Only one bit completely naked (no base coat), and about half the detailing is done.  With luck I can finish him up this week – though it might be difficult to get in time during the week since I’ll be out on travel for a few days.

I started working on Darkspace Iron Chef from Relic Knights.  aka “Solid Snack”.

DSC05190

And also Lorenzo Cortez from Anima Tactics who has been sitting primer in my drawer of shame for quite a while now. I’m looking forward to using MSP Clockwork Brass on his arm.

DSC05193

Leave a Reply

