Windreaper

I painted Windreaper in his entirety during the “Paint Binge” challenge over Thanksgiving weekend. Probably about 10 hours of work total. I enjoyed using lots of browns – not only do I like brown, but it’s also a very easy color to work with. It blends easily and is generally very forgiving. I picked up Windreaper during a Black Friday sale last year, so I thought this would be an appropriate miniature to do for the paint binge. I am also finding that I prefer painting miniatures without a billion do-dads (Stonehaven definitely falls into this category, Werner Klocke not so much).

DSC05528 DSC05530 DSC05533 DSC05535 DSC05538

Leave a Reply

