Koldun Kommander Aleksandra Zerkova

I finished up Aleksandra Zerkova, just in time for my Khador army, which arrived today. She will eventually get a snow base, but I think I will just do the whole army all at once.

DSC05994 DSC05999 DSC06001

Here she is with one of her friends. The matte sealer I use does really weird things, even more so under the camera. I love how absolutely matte it gets, but it tends to frost up or leave little white particles everywhere. They look great at arm’s length, but weird up close. For example, the ‘jack is not that much more red that her.

DSC06009

Leave a Reply

