Khador All-in-One Army Box – Update 1

I got my Khador army last week, and I’ve been busy cleaning and assembling everything.  I’m mostly done – 3 Winter Guard, a Widowmaker and a jack left to go.  I’ll have to at least paint forward arcs on the bases before I can use them.  The Spriggan is magnetized up the wazoo (so that he can be a Demolisher or Devastator), which leaves him a little bit flimsy in places.  I may need to do some retrofitting or supergluing.

DSC06013

The complete army list that came in this box is:

Forward Kommander Sorscha
War Dog
Demolisher
Spriggan
Kovnik Jozef Grigorovich
Winter Guard Infantry (leader and 9 grunts)
Winter Guard Infantry Rocketeer (3 rocketeers)
Winter Guard Officer & Standard
Widowmakers (leader and 3 grunts)
Lady Aiyana & Master Holt

Leave a Reply

