Aviriel Tellerion, Speedpaint

Reaper 77070: Aviriel Tellerion, Elf Paladin sculpted by Werner Klocke.

Poor Aviriel was painted in 45 minutes using crappy brushes and a fixed palette as part of a ReaperCon ’15 speedpainting event. She won 2nd place (out of 8). Although I didn’t win, I did get my revenge on Corporea – last year she beat me (soundly), but this year she was 3rd to my 2nd. Aviriel has to sit in the far back corner of my display case with last year’s speed paint.

DSC06202   DSC06199

Leave a Reply

