Project J – Update 1

Project J is my exchange miniature for the Reaper forums 2015 Summer miniature exchange.  I’m not going to go into too much detail until my partner receives the mini, but will post a sneak peek of his face, which I think came out quite well.  (though the picture, as usual, makes it look worse)

 

DSC06240

The miniature was prepped and primed, then I used my airbrush to apply colors to some of the larger fields.  I did the face today, using Dark Elf Highlight as the primary color.  I will probably leave his eyes as white orbs, but I might decide to add pupils later.

Leave a Reply

