77158: Arrius, Skeletal Warrior – Update 1

DSC06344 DSC06346

Since I am painting a miniature for everyone in my D&D 5e game, I didn’t want to leave the GM out.  Although it’s been only two sessions, it seems that undead are the theme of the campaign, so I’m painting an undead boss dude.  However, I don’t want the GM to get too full of himself, so he’s getting a pink cloak (“Shut up you guys, it gives me a +2 to my saves”).  So far the cloak is RMS HD Entrail Pink for the coverage, but we’re going full Breast Cancer Awareness Pink here (or maybe Bubblegum Pink).  Armor is VGC Tinny Tin.

Leave a Reply

