Betty and Lug – Update 5

Betty is done!  I’m not calling this “complete” until Lug is also done, but here she is to show off.

20150823_185621 20150823_185649 20150823_185710 20150823_185736

The sealer is doing the “I’m going to make your pictures look terrible” thing again, even though you can’t really see those speckles in person.

I’m thrilled with how the freehand came out, and I can’t wait to get her out on the table.  It will be a little while though, because at minimum, I need to finish Lug and a knight (probably Questing Malya).

Leave a Reply

