PP: Khador Iron Fang Pikemen (plastic)

I didn’t get these guys done in time to get them on the table this week, but I finished them up shortly afterwards.  This kit was a paint to put together (with an average of 8 pieces per model, and 12 models), but I can only imagine how much worse it would be if they were metal.  The only shaft I replaced with metal rod was the flag bearer.

20150823_190135 20150823_190218

They got primed with German Gray then hit with a 50% gray – I should have done another level of white like I did on Beast 09, but oh well.  The shields and cloaks got red ink so that I can easily identify them on the battlefield.

Leave a Reply

