Gobber Tinker

A 1-point mercenary solo I’ll be throwing into the occasional Khador list, when I’m a point short.  He repairs jacks.

I painted up the miniature fairly quickly (I’m taking this week off work, so I had plenty of time to work on him today), but it was a surprisingly fun sculpt.  I think he’s got a lot of character, with that hat, tools tucked everywhere and the cigar.  I got to use lots of different metallic paints, and I also tried out VMC Dried Rust effects.  I’m kinda meh on it, but it’s definitely better than trying to do it with regular paints.

DSC06560 DSC06561 DSC06566 DSC06568

One thought on “Gobber Tinker

Leave a Reply

