03311: Rhaine, Rogue (Project L)

This is the miniature I painted for SGHawkins09 for the Secret Sophie ’15 Miniature Exchange on the Reaper Miniatures forums.  SGHawkins09 requested Christmas colors, so I obliged.  I gave her a decorative base, which started out with some bark someone gave me at ReaperCon, but I think my attempts to put snow and gravel on it made it worse than just the bark painted up as rocks.  Along with a few other new miniatures in blisters, this will go out to SGHawkins09 once she gets back from Christmas vacation.

DSC06612 DSC06618 DSC06621 DSC06622 DSC06625

Not my best face… all my army painting made it a bit difficult to get back into a groove of painting as nicely as possible.

Leave a Reply

