Black Ivan – Update 1

I think I’m learning how to use the airbrush better, and I’m enjoying what I can do.  Black Ivan here is the next ‘jack in my lineup.  We’ll see how much play he gets in before MkIII drops, but he’ll help out with my Irusk2 (replacing a regular Destroyer) until then.

20160411_190241 20160411_190224 20160411_190230 20160411_190235

He’s actually reasonably close to done.  I’ll hit a few more details on the engine and gun, then do his eyes and base and call him good.  Despite being a Khador ‘jack, I think I’m going to leave only the Tamiya Clear Red blood on his claws.

Leave a Reply

