Onyx, Master Assassin

Onyx was sitting on my workbench for a while, so I finished her up.  I started working on the teal, and just kept going.  She went to a weird place – way brighter than I originally intended, but she’s done and she looks fine.  She was a freebie anyway, so it’s not like I lost anything painting her weird.  The pose is pretty cool (ridiculous, but that’s par for the course with Raging Heroes), and I thought about using her for Legion of Everblight, but there wasn’t a particularly close character she could represent.  It was also nice to have a change of pace from red (Khador) and desaturated blue (LoE).

Leave a Reply

